Free shipping on all orders over $75

Press Kit

Company overview, news, and, media resources

Company Overview

Julien Work

At Julien, we have spent close to 75 years hard at work in the kitchen. And that experience has taught us so much about perfecting the room that is the true heart of the home.

Our Prochef range features stainless steel sinks for all budgets and settings. Our sinks made from high quality stainless steel, 100% recycled and recyclable, are available in several modern styles to suit your decor, your wallet and your lifestyle. In addition, the vast majority of Prochef products are made right here in Quebec; so you encourage local purchasing and receive your delivery faster!

Press Releases

Black Sink

19-10-2020 : Launch of the New Prochef Black Stainless Sinks

Sinks are a fundamental part of every kitchen, and they should reflect who you are. The ProInox H75 collection brings color to the kitchen with its black stainless steel sinks, in a perfect marriage of beauty, strength and durability. The ProInox H75 sinks blend easily with kitchens of classic or monochromatic design and their sleek, modern look will remain absolutely timeless[...] read more

download pictures


cusine Prochef

23-04-2020 : Launch of Prochef online store

Julien, a manufacturing company established in Quebec City since 1946, launched its first online store on April 22nd, 2020: en.shop.prochef.ca. Stainless steel kitchen sinks under the Prochef brand, all hand fabricated in the Julien factory, are now available for direct purchase by the consumer[...] read more


Media assets

Prochef Logo .eps Photos Gallery
Prochef Logo .png

 

Contact Us
Press Requests: marketing@julien.ca

www.prochef.ca

Prochef InstagramProchef Pinterest

Livraison gratuite sur toutes les commandes de plus de 75$

Dossier de presse

Présentation de l'entreprise, actualités et ressources médiatiques

Présentation de l'entreprise

Julien Soudure

Chez Julien, il y a près de 75 ans que nous mettons la main à la pâte en cuisine. Nous sommes ainsi passés maîtres dans l’art d’aménager parfaitement le véritable cœur de la maison.

Notre gamme Prochef met en vedette des éviers en acier inoxydable pour tous les budgets et les décors. Nos éviers fabriqués à partir d’acier inoxydable de qualité supérieure, recyclé et recyclable à 100 %, vous sont offerts dans plusieurs styles modernes qui conviendront à votre décor, à votre portefeuille et à votre mode de vie. De plus, la grande majorité des produits Prochef sont fabriqués ici même, au Québec; vous encouragez donc l’achat local et recevrez votre livraison plus rapidement!

Communiqués de presse

Black Sink

19-10-2020 : Lancement des éviers noirs Prochef

L’évier tient une place d’importance dans la cuisine, faites-en le reflet de votre style. La collection ProInox H75 apporte de la couleur à la cuisine avec ses éviers en acier inoxydable noir métallisé, un mariage parfait entre beauté, solidité et durabilité. Cette couleur s’intègre aisément aux cuisines classiques ou monochromes, mais aussi au style épuré – elle restera une base intemporelle dans la cuisine[...] lire la suite

télécharger les images


cusine Prochef

23-04-2020 : Lancement de la boutique en ligne Prochef

Julien, entreprise manufacturière fondée et établie à Québec depuis 1946, a mis en ligne le 22 avril dernier sa première boutique en ligne : shop.prochef.ca. Les éviers de cuisine en acier inoxydable de la marque Prochef, tous fabriqués à la main dans l’usine Julien, seront désormais accessibles pour achat direct par le consommateur[...] lire la suite


Ressources médiatiques

Logo Prochef.eps Galerie photos
Logo Prochef.png

 

Nous joindre
Demande de presse: marketing@julien.ca

www.prochef.ca

Prochef InstagramProchef Pinterest